

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

West Bengal State Branch

(Registered as Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal) REGISTRATION No. - S/1L/54539 & PAN No. - AAEAS4990G

President

Dr Parvin Banu

+919433133027 parvin_dear@yahoo.co.in

Vice President

Dr. Debjani Gupta

+919830071577 debjani258@gmail.com

Hony. Secretary

Dr Suiata Ghosh

+91 99036 63696 dr.sujata444@gmail.com

Hony. Treasurer

Dr Anjum Naz

+ 91 98368 93073 dranjumnaz@rediffmail.com

President Elect

Dr. Srahoni Basu

+919002021527 drsrabonibasu@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Dr Jayanta Bhattacharya

+91 98300 22753 drjayanta60@gmail.com

Scientific Secretary

Dr Palash Kumar

+919874736202 kumar.palash@gmail.com

Executive committee

Dr Ahsan Ahmed

+91 90388 38000 mailahsanahmed@gmail.com

Dr Chayan Bhattacharyya

+91 98308 74071 drchayanbhattacharyya@gmail.com

Dr Debasish Ghosh

+91 92313 19202 debasish2801@gmail.com

Dr Dwaipayan Jha

+91 99035 98414 dwaipayan.jha@gmail.com

Dr Gaurab Maitra

+91 98307 91952 gaurabmaitra@vahoo.in

Dr Koel Mitra

+919433125340 drkoelroy@gmail.com

Dr Paramita Trivedi

+91 98312 21122 drp.chat@yahoo.co.in

Dr Subhajit Guha

+91 98314 12919 drsubhajit2007@gmail.com

Dr Suman Chattopadhyay

+91 98302 34881 sumanc24@gmail.com

FINAL ELECTION RESULTS 2022

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS WEST BENGAL BRANCH

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE RESPECTIVE POSTS ARE AS FOLLOWS

- PRESIDENT ELECT—DR.SAIKAT SENGUPTA
- VICE PRESIDENT—DR.SUJATA GHOSH
- HON'Y SECRETARY—DR.SANJAY PATAWARI
- SCIENTIFIC SECRETARY—DR.PALASH KUMAR
- 5. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS-8
 - A) DR. SUBHAJIT GUHA
 - B) DR. DEBASISH GHOSH
 - C) DR. KASTURI HOSSAIN BANDYOPADHYAY
 - D) DR. PURBA HALDAR
 - E) DR. MAITREYEE MUKHERJEE
 - F) DR. SHREYA LAHIRI
 - G) DR. WRITUPARNA DAS

H)DR. KEYA CHAKRABORTY

Dr. Sujata Ghosh Hony. Secretary ISA. WB State Branch

Office: 41D, Palm Avenue, Kolkata - 700 019 E-mail: deskofsecretaryISAWB@gmail.com • Website: www.isawb.in